Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Support Staff

Finance Team

Mr J O'Keeffe Business Manager
Mrs K Foster Finance Team Member
Mrs S Millington Finance Team Member
Miss E Orrin Finance Team Member

Principal's PA

Mrs K Tagg

Exams and Data

Mrs L Dinakar SIMs and Data
Miss Z Khaliq Exams Officer
Mrs D Donovan Exams Administrator


Mrs A Smith

Transition and Pastoral

Mrs D Farley

Key Stage 5 Learning Manager

Mrs D Price 


Ms R Philp

Communications & Marketing

Miss M Yiannapas Creative Services, Communications & Marketing Lead
Mrs J Crisp Reprographics Technician

Careers Adviser

Rosie Wallis

Educational Visits Co-ordinator

Mrs G Ellis

Science Technicians

Mrs D Bonifacii
Mrs H Hutton
Mrs M Taylor

Art Technician

Mr A Navarro

Food Technician

Mrs M Quansah

Inclusion and Intervention

Mrs S Hall  The Den Team Leader
Ms R Hayes Mental Health & Wellbeing 
Mrs S Jones Young Persons Health Adviser

IIP's and Teaching Assistants

Miss S Chen IIP
Mr P Denley IIP
Mrs L Dinakar IIP
Miss M Fennemore IIP
Miss T Foxwell IIP
Miss B Greenaway IIP
Mrs J McSweeney IIP
Mrs A Pletosu IIP
Mrs V Whale IIP
Mr C Wilkenson IIP
Mrs S Jansen-Hull Teaching Assistant
Miss V Sword Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Read Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Dix Teaching Assistant

Maths Teaching Assistant

Mr D Whittall

Pastoral Team

Mrs J Jennings Pastoral Team Leader
Mrs J Polle Safeguarding Lead

Cover Supervisors

Mr S Smith
Mr S McSweeney
Mrs E Northcote

Site Management Team

Mr J Tagg Site Team Manager
Mr T Batts Team Member
Mr R Timbers Team Member

ICT Team

Mr C Jarred
Mr A Marlow