Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2018 - 7th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      05/09/2018: First day of Autumn Term-staggered start:
      08:40am- Year 7 & Year 12: Year 7 go straight to the Main Hall for an assembly.
      10:30am- Year 10: Straight to Main Hall for an assembly.
      11:30am- Year 8, 9, 11 & 13: Straight to tutor for 1 hour.
      All lessons will start at Period 4 (12:30-13:30)

      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 3rd September 2018
      Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Friday 4th January 2019

      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 25th February 2019

      Friday 5th April 2019- Last day of term, school closes at 12:45pm.
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      Friday 19th July 2019- Last day of term, school closes at 12:45pm.

      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 22nd July 2019
      Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2019 - 6th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 2nd September 2019
      Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 6th January 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday- Monday 4th May

      Staff INSET- School closed to students:
      Monday 20th July 2020
      Tuesday 21st July 2020