Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Timetable

Date Start Len XT Board Component Code Component Title Yr Group Cands Room Notes
Wed 06 Feb 10:00 01:00 No  NCFE P000417 Business and Enterprise 11 8 R012  
No 3 R007 Readers
Thu 07 Feb 12:30 01:00 No NCFE P000417 Business and Enterprise 11 8 G101  
No 3 G102 Readers
Fri 08 Feb 14:00 01:00 No NCFE P000417 Business and Enterprise 11 8 G102  
No 3 G103 Readers
Mon 11 Feb 12:30 01:00 No NCFE P000417 Business and Enterprise 11 8 R012

XT/Catch up session.

May get cancelled on 8/2.

No 3 R007

Readers - XT/Catch up session. 

 May get cancelled on 8/2.

GCSE Art and Design Examination Summer 2019

Date Actual Exam Start Time Exam Code Title No Room Notes
Thu 28th Feb  9.00 - 11.00 J173 GCSE Photography (a) 24 Y023

These exams follow the timings of the normal school day 9 - 11, 11.30 - 1.30 and 2 - 3 

11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Fri 1st Mar 9.00 - 11.00

J173

 

GCSE Photography (b)  20 Y023
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Mon 4th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J174 GCSE Art & Design: Textiles Design 15 R108
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Tue 5th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J171 GCSE Art & Design: Fine Art 38 Y009/Y012
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Thu 7th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J173 GCSE Photography (a) 24 Y023
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Fri 8th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J173 GCSE Photography (b)  20 Y023
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Mon 11th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J174 GCSE Art & Design: Textiles Design 15 R108
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Tue 12th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J171 GCSE Art & Design: Fine Art 38 Y009 & Y012
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Thu 14th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J175 GCSE Art & Design: 3D Design (a) 14 R111 & R113
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Fri 15th Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J175 GCSE Art & Design: 3D Design (d) 18 R111 & R113
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Thu 21st Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J175 GCSE Art & Design: 3D Design (a) 14 R111 & R113
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00
Fri 22nd Mar 9.00 - 11.00 J175 GCSE Art & Design: 3D Design (d) 18 R111 & R113
11.30 - 13.30
14.00 - 15.00

PDF of GCSE Art and Design Examination Summer 2019 Timetable

PDF of Summer Exam Timetable 2019