Email Contact List

Department/Section Contact
General School Enquiries generalenquiries@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Absence Notifications absence@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Contact Detail Changes SIMS@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Admissions 2015 Admissions2015@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Examinations ExamsOfficer@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Inclusion & Intervention Inclusion@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
WCA (Waingels College Association) - for PTA business only
wca@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
6th Form 6thform@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
 
Subjects  
Mathematics maths@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
English eng@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Science sci@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk 
Art and Design art@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Business Studies bus@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Computing and ICT
ict@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Dance da@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Design Technology dt@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Drama drama@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Economics ec@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk 
French fr@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Food Technology food@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk 
Geography geog@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
German de@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Graphic Design gd@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Health & Social Care hs@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
History hist@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Library LRC@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Media ms@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages mfl@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Music music@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Photography pt@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Physical Education pe@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Psychology psych@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Sociology soc@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Religious Studies rs@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Spanish sp@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk
Textiles textiles@waingels.wokingham.sch.uk